Log in

Introducing the volunteer Chairs of the San Francisco Amateur Astronomers:

Speaker Chair Jason Griesbach
Newsletter Editor John Gomes
Telescope Loan Douglas Smith
Volunteer Coordinator (open position)
Webmaster Scott Miller

All Chairs who are not SFAA Officers or Directors are automatically ex-officio non-voting members of the SFAA Board.